January 8, 2021 (Atlantic)

Atlantic IMNP Virtual Graduate Student Recruitment Fair January 8th 10:00 am PST/ 1:00 pm EST until 11:30 am PST/2:30 pm EST You can join ALL the meetings using the following link: BlueJeans Link:  https://bluejeans.com/993653874. BlueJeans works best if you download BlueJeans (find the download here). There is also an app available …

January 6, 2021 (Sask/Man)

Saskatchewan/Manitoba IMNP Virtual Graduate Student Recruitment Fair January 6th 10:00 am PST/ 1:00 pm EST until 11:30 am PST/2:30 pm EST You can join ALL the meetings using the following link: BlueJeans Link:  https://bluejeans.com/993653874. BlueJeans works best if you download BlueJeans (find the download here). There is also an app available …

January 5, 2021 (BC/AB)

British Columbia and Alberta IMNP Virtual Graduate Student Recruitment Fair January 5th 10:00 am PST/ 1:00 pm EST until 11:30 am PST/2:30 pm EST You can join ALL the meetings using the following link: BlueJeans Link:  https://bluejeans.com/993653874. BlueJeans works best if you download BlueJeans (find the download here). There is also …